Skip to main content

The Homeless Families Foundation offices are closed to the public, however, we are still providing essential services in the community.

OUR STAFF

Executive Director

Beth Fetzer-Rice, MSW, LISW-S
Executive Director
614-715-8227
bfetzerrice@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Human Resources

Robin Rupp-Mondak
HR Director
rruppmondak@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Donor & Volunteer Relations

Cathy Stofac
Director of Development
614-715-8342
cstofac@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Dorothy Bastian
Associate Director of Advancement and Grants
614-715-8540
dbastian@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Chad Gardner
Associate Director of Events and Volunteers
614-715-8551
cgardner@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

 

Administration

Constance Duncan
Director of Finance and Business Operations
614-715-8231
cyoung@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Emily Desilets
Office & Facilities Manager
614-715-8542
edesilets@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Tionna Gonzalez
Executive Assistant
614-715-8538
tgonzalez@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Programs & Services

Melissa Humbert-Washington
Director of Programs & Services
614-715-8661
mhumbertwashington@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

 

Rapid Rehousing: Family System

Tiffany McCoy
Director of Family Services
614-715-8223
tmccoy@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Lashell Aubrey
Case Manager
614-715-8232
laubrey@homelessfamiliesfoundaiton.org

Nicholas Brenner
Case Manager
614-715-8233
nbrenner@homelessfamiliesfoundaiton.org

Rubin Cabiness
Case Manager
614-715-8535
rcabiness@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Brittani Thomas
Case Manager
614-715-8226
bthomas@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Ja'el Van Voorhis
Lead Case Manager
614-715-8228
jvanvoorhis@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Robyne Woodard
Case Manager
614-715-8537
rwoodard@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

 

Family Stability Services

Sarah Spaner, M.S. Ed, LPC
Director of Family Stability
614-715-8230
sspaner@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Laura Brenner
Housing Stability Specialist
614-715-8582
lbrenner@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Lesley Dameron
Housing Stability Specialist
614-715-8583
ldameron@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Melinda Frey
Housing Stability Specialist
614-715-8581
mfrey@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Kate Kozsey
Lead Family Stability Case Manager
614-715-8541
kkozsey@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Stephanie Scott
Family Stability Case Manager
614-715-8536
sscott@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Sarah Singletary
Homeless Prevention Case Manager
614-715-8580
ssingletary@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

 

Transitional Age Youth

Crystal Gary, MSSA, LSW
TAY Program Director
614-715-8659
cgary@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Cory Kinnan
Lead TAY RRH Case Manager
614-715-8658
ckinnan@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Chloe Bond
TAY RRH Case Manager
cbond@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Elonda Duncan
Transitional Housing Case Manager
614-715-8657
eduncan@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Hannah Kubaitis
TAY RRH Case Manager
hkubaitis@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

 

Dowd Education Center

Jermaine Kennedy, EdD
Director of Education
614-715-8544
jkennedy@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Erin Priest
Associate Director of Education
614-715-8225
epriest@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Dwayne McGrapth
Site Coordinator
614-715-8243
dmcgrapth@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Tiffany Corpening
Youth Outreach Specialist
tcorpening@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Mary Fernandez-Stewart
Art Teacher
mfernandez@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Tessa Hanna
Youth Outreach Coordinator
thanna@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Gayla Lemmon
Cook
glemmon@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

 

SPARK

Michele Jones 
Lead Parent Partner 
mjones@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Yazmin Colon-Green
Parent Partner
ycolongreen@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Ayanna Grace
Parent Partner
agrace@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Jennifer McLeon
Parent Partner
jmcleon@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Maite Rodriguez
Parent Partner
mrodriguez@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

 

Other Services

Jesse Pittman
Employment Navigator
614-745-5256
jpittman@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

 

The Homeless Families Foundation is a 501(c)3 organization.

Close Menu