MENU

Event Calendar

Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest programs and events.

2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
4:00 pm8:00 pm
HFF Board Room

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St., Administrative Offices

Thursday, February 1, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, February 6, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Thursday, February 8, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, February 13, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Wednesday, February 14, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St., Administrative Offices

Thursday, February 15, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Thursday, February 22, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St., Administrative Offices

Thursday, March 1, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, March 6, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Thursday, March 8, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, March 13, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Wednesday, March 14, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St., Administrative Offices

Thursday, March 15, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Sunday, March 18, 2018
10:00 am4:00 pm
The Homeless Families Foundation

Tuesday, March 20, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Thursday, March 22, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, March 27, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Wednesday, March 28, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St., Administrative Offices

Thursday, March 29, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, April 3, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Thursday, April 5, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Wednesday, April 11, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St., Administrative Offices

Thursday, April 12, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, April 17, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Thursday, April 19, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St., Administrative Offices

Thursday, April 26, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, May 1, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Thursday, May 3, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, May 8, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Wednesday, May 9, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St., Administrative Offices

Thursday, May 10, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Thursday, May 17, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St., Administrative Offices

Thursday, May 24, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Thursday, May 31, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, June 5, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Wednesday, June 6, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St., Administrative Offices

Thursday, June 7, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Thursday, June 14, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, June 19, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St., Administrative Offices

Thursday, June 21, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Thursday, June 28, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, July 3, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Wednesday, July 4, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St., Administrative Offices

Thursday, July 5, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, July 10, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Thursday, July 12, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, July 17, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Wednesday, July 18, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St., Administrative Offices

Thursday, July 19, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, July 24, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Thursday, July 26, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, July 31, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Wednesday, August 1, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St., Administrative Offices

Thursday, August 2, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, August 7, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Thursday, August 9, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, August 14, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St., Administrative Offices

Thursday, August 16, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, August 21, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Thursday, August 23, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, August 28, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Wednesday, August 29, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St., Administrative Offices

Thursday, August 30, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, September 4, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Thursday, September 6, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, September 11, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Wednesday, September 12, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St., Administrative Offices

Thursday, September 13, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, September 18, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Thursday, September 20, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St., Administrative Offices

Thursday, September 27, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, October 2, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Thursday, October 4, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, October 9, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St., Administrative Offices

Thursday, October 11, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Thursday, October 18, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St., Administrative Offices

Thursday, October 25, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, October 30, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Thursday, November 1, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, November 6, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Wednesday, November 7, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St., Administrative Offices

Thursday, November 8, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Thursday, November 15, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, November 20, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St., Administrative Offices

Thursday, November 22, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Thursday, November 29, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, December 4, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St., Administrative Offices

Thursday, December 6, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Thursday, December 13, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, December 18, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St., Administrative Offices

Thursday, December 20, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Tuesday, December 25, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.

Thursday, December 27, 2018
9:00 am4:00 pm
33 N. Grubb St.