MENU

Executive Director

Beth Fetzer-Rice, MSW, LISW-S
Executive Director
614-715-8227
bfetzerrice@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org


Donor & Volunteer Relations

Donna Powell
Director of Donor Relations and Advancement
614-715-8342
dpowell@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Dorothy Bastian
Associate Director of Advancement and Grants
614-715-8540
dbastian@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Genevieve Villegas
Associate Director of Advancement and Volunteers
614-715-8551
gvillegas@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

 


Administration

Marsha McDonald
Finance Director
614-715-8231
mmcdonald@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Emily Desilets
Administrative Assistant
614-715-8542
edesilets@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org


Family Services

Tiffany McCoy
Director of Family Services
614-715-8223
tmccoy@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Sarah Spaner
Team Leader
614-715-8230
sspaner@homlessfamiliesfoundation.org

Rubin Cabiness
Case Manager
614-461-9247 ext. 122
rcabiness@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Lauryn Floring
Case Manager
614-715-8537
lfloring@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Patricia Hair
Resource Specialist
614-715-8228
phair@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Stephanie Scott
Resource Specialist
614-715-8536
sscott@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Brian Whitacre
Case Manager
614-715-8541
bwhitacre@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org


Dowd Education Center

Beth Urban
Director of Education
614-715-8544
burban@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Dwayne McGrapth
Assistant Director & Recreation Director
614-715--8543
dmcgrapth@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Erin Priest
Curriculum Coordinator
614-715-8225
epriest@homlessfamiliesfoundation.org

Cammie Braden
Teacher
cbraden@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Anthony Brown
Teacher/Driver
abrown@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Sean Cassidy
SPARK Parent Partner
scassidy@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Tom Clapham
Teacher/Driver
tclapham@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Barbara Cleveland
Math Intervention
bcleveland@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Connie Dekker
Art Teacher/Driver
cdekker@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Danielle Enoch
Teacher
denoch@homelessfamiliesfoundaiton.org

Mayra Gutierrez-Betances
SPARK Parent Partner
mbetances@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Dr. Nancy Hill-McClary
SPARK Parent Partner
nhillmcclary@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Michelle Jones
Teacher/SPARK Parent Partner
mjones@homelessfamiliesfoundaiton.org

Gayla Lemmon
Cook
glemmon@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Kyle Martin
Teacher/Driver
kmartin@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Jennifer McLeon
SPARK Parent Partner
jmcleon@@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Teresa McCune
Teacher
tmccune@homlessfamileisfoundation.org

Carolyn Nagy
Confluence
reading@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org

Brittany Simmons
Teacher
bsimmons@homlessfamileisfoundation.org

Deborah Hamilton Thompkins
Aide/Driver
dthompkins@homelessfamiliesfoundation.org